They say the first year’s the hardest.

Posted: January 7, 2016 in blogging, video
Tags:

Today is the first anniversary of this blog.

I honestly wasn’t sure I would make it this long. I never had before, usually only a month or two.

A lion’s share of why I did this time goes to Diana of Part-Time Monster. If not for her #WeekendCoffeeShare, I would not have a date once a week to try and keep. I would not have learned of the A-Z Challenge (already planning this year’s effort).

And I certainly would not have the traffic that I have been lucky enough to receive and to gain the followers I have. So thanks most heartily, Diana!

And to those followers, many thanks as well. Thank you for stopping by and deciding to stay a bit. Hope I continue making it worth the trip.

Another year starts. Here’s to it being a fun one.

Skal!

Comments
  1. […] They say the first year’s the hardest. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

