A – Z Blogging Theme Reveal

Posted: March 23, 2015 in blogging
Tags:

image

So I know I already said what my theme was, but this is for the official record.

I will be writing about my writing. Different aspects and dealing with it.

For my first time, the posts will be more jotting down thoughts than essays.

This should be an interesting experiment. There maybe the odd curse word, just so you know.

As a preview, here are the words:
Avatars, Blogging, Concentration, Dialogue, Editing, Fanfic, Goals, How…, Ideas, Job, Kurtail, Life, Male, NaNo, Originals, Pants-ner, Quotes, Research, Slash, Time, Unless, Villains, Why, Xcuses, Yes, Zed.

Come see what other themes are planned.

Comments
  1. Chrys Fey says:

    Your theme sounds like a writing journey. Good luck!

    -Chrys Fey
    Tremp’s Troops – A to Z Co-co-host

    Like

  2. Susan Kane says:

    Thanks for your menu!

    Like

  3. DonnaMcDine says:

    What an appropriate theme! Good luck with the challenge!

    Like

  4. CA Heaven says:

    Time is an interesting topic, in many ways.
    Curse words are fine for me. I use them too much myself >:)

    Like

  5. Ooh! You have your alphabet all worked out and everything! Can’t wait to read your entries!

    Like

  6. Alex Hurst says:

    Sounds like a great theme. Blogging about what is personal to you is always a surefire way to write passionately. Looking forward to seeing you in April. πŸ™‚

    Alex Hurst, A Fantasy Author in Kyoto
    Out of Print, Fiction authors and their shorts

    A-Z Blogging in April Participant

    Like

  7. Really looking forward to following you during this challenge! I thought the theme of “Writing” would be a popular one, but so far you are the first I’ve come across! My hope this year is to have some great conversations with fellow writers about their writing processes. Good luck and I look forward to chatting! πŸ™‚

    Like

  8. betty says:

    I like your Xcuses πŸ™‚ I bet hard to find an X word related to writing πŸ™‚ Looks like a lot of interesting topics you’ll be covering! Have fun with the challenge!

    betty

    Like

  9. It’s always educational to learn about fellow writers and their writing processes/journey.
    You sound like you have everything under control… very organised.
    See you around on the A to Z circuit! πŸ˜€

    Writer In Transit

    Like

  10. Sue Archer says:

    Hi Veronica, thanks for stopping by my blog! I’m always up for learning more about writing. Looking forward to reading your posts. And great job on the X! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

